To support our customers during COVID-19 pandemic, we had introduced many
offers and discounts
to help your ecommerce businesses. Learn more

Our Reviews

Mega Menu
we are highly impressed by the quality of after sales services, they have not only resolved the basic extension level solution but also advised us about the possible solutions for one extra mile service, we are thinking about subscribing to services and maintenance packages. thank you team
Review by Zeeraj / Magento Connect Review
Excellent Support and Great Product
Installing this product I found some difficulties, however Rootways provides excellent support. I strongly recommend this product. For me support is very important and I give 10 out of 10 for this company. Thanks Rootways. The product is also an amazing tool for any store.
Review by pambos / Magento Connect Review
Excellent!
After comparing and analyzing multiple mega menus, i zeroed in on this one. This menu has fantastic features and is extremely easy to install and configure. Also, the support is excellent. Each time I faced a hurdle, their team resolved it quickly, sometimes in minutes. Their support has helped a newbie like me. This extension is highly recommended!
Review by abhimagento2016 / Magento Connect Review
Exellent Support !!!
I have purchased Mega Menu from Rootways and installed it but it was not successful. After contacting them by email the problem was solved withing few hours, and the mistake was mine :) Keep up the good work.
Review by Amirhamdani / Magento Connect Review
Great Support and Excellent Extension
Easy to install and use. Types of Mega Menu satisfies all my requirements. This extension is very good and the support team gives you excellent support when you need it.
Review by franklin / Magento Connect Review
Excellent Mega Menu Extension
This Mega menu Worked excellent for my Magento site. Thanks :-)
Review by Hary / Magento Connect Review
Great Extension and support
Mega menu is quite easy to install and configure. So thanks guys for such a nice extension. The customer services are rapid and passionate.
Review by Danish / (Posted on 3/28/2016)
Excellent support!
Thank you for your help efforts! Cheers working great on our site. Recommendable...
Review by Morris / (Posted on 9/2/2016)
Super product with sublime support.
Faced some difficulty in installation and with CSS but quickly and accurately got them fixed. Great and expert support.
Review by Anthony Jones / (Posted on 9/14/2016)
Amazingly featured FAQ extension!
Easy to install and use. The developer installed it for us for no extra cost. Working great ease.
Review by Gabriel / (Posted on 9/2/2016)
Great extension with great support!
I got some problems while installation but their support team is excellent and helped me how to do what I needed.
Review by Ronnie / (Posted on 9/2/2016)
Great Functions at Better Pricing
We were in need of advanced filtered extension for our store. We bought this Advanced Product Filter Extension and we can easily check and find out new products and on sale products listing from admin side. The extension is working nice.
Review by Amy / (Posted on 3/30/2016)
Perfect extension for google sitemap
The perfect extension to make your google sitemap function like it should, Makes it alot more easier then the standard sitemap magento creates. No point spending more money then this for exactly the same thing. Support was great helped me with any problems albeit tiny ones, through their live chat function so you get your response instantly!
Review by shezzaar / Magento Connect Review
Great Responsive Site Map extension
Its really great because i get what i want and very easy to manage. Works as mentioned in the features, good for responsive websites. Faced small issues with naming convention, was related to my installation and developer quickly solved the issue.
Review by whitecliffe / Magento Connect Review
Excellent work
i get what i want in my sitemap page thank you so much
Review by planettoner / Magento Connect Review
User friendly sitemap
It is a very useful responsive sitemap magento extension we manage very easily our sitemap page. Thanks.
Review by amazonhome / Magento Connect Review
Awesome Extension
I use Community 1.8.1 This extension works perfectly. Did exactly what we were looking for it to do for us. Thank you very much!
Review by ksking / Magento Connect Review
Works perfect for my store
I installed this Plugin on my customized store in Magento 1.9, and it works as described, you can see the page here : http://www.website1service.com/sitemap/
Review by MageAction / Magento Connect Review
Great Extension
I have installed it. It gives me what i really needed.It is easy to use.
Review by pathakkrunal / Magento Connect Review
Good extension for Dyamic SEO friendly SIte Map.
It works as described. Initially i didn't know what is the URL but developer emailed me and also noticed that it is listed in description page. Using 1.9.1
Review by hardwoodgiant / Magento Connect Review
Great Extension for responsive
Have just installed and looks awesome and best for responsive web really good extension better then others.
Review by Arshad / Magento Connect Review
Good Extension
I did installed this extension it working fine with 1.9 CE.Thanks...
Review by Jack / Magento Connect Review
Very useful extension
This is very useful and responsive sitemap magento extension that allow us to manage our sitemap page very easily
Review by Handi / (Posted on 5/20/2016)
Nice work with great efforts!
Keep up your good support in future as well. Works perfect! Recommendation to buy this extensions. Love to buy other Magento extension as well.
Review by Clavi / (Posted on 9/9/2016)
Display is good, but had license issue.
Had no problem installing it but after installation it said "Issue with license key of your Product Question extension, please contact support:"Issue was with the domain name, we didn't enter / at the end, but i think it should have allowed with / and without /. Why does it matter if there is / or not at the end. Support was helpful and resolved it over Sky.
Review by Stunningweb / (Posted on 9/5/2016)
Fast support, Working as required
I gave a go to this extension as it did exactly what I needed. After installation it started working. But the images were not displayed fully.After a short chat with Developer issue was resolved. And it working gracefully.
Review by Louis / (Posted on 10/4/2016)
Fast support, Working as required
I gave a go to this extension as it did exactly what I needed. After installation it started working. But the images were not displayed fully.After a short chat with Developer issue was resolved. And it working gracefully.
Review by Aditya Vasanth Challapally / (Posted on 10/4/2016)
Working with Peter was amazing
I hired Rootways as an end-to-end solution for a complex E-commerce project and was very happy with the final results. There are always a lot of unknowns when hiring a new developer because you never know what you’re going to get until it’s finished. As someone who has worked with numerous devs on various web development projects before I can honestly say that my overall experience with Rootways was outstanding from start to finish. Furthermore, their fees were more competitive than the other developers I spoke with during the planning stage. I’ll definitely use them again for future projects and highly recommend their services to anyone looking to build a high quality E-commerce site – you won’t be disappointed.
Review by Kirk Verdoold / (Posted on 16/3/2016)
We are very satisfied
We are very satisfied with their services in developing our e-commerce web. Peter is very professional & helpful throughout the process.
Review by AMISH TANGRI / (Posted on 14/3/2016)
Loved their services.
I highly recommend everyone to use their services. they fixed all my website bugs and make it clean in very less time. Thanks Rootways and Team. :)
Review by Joe Reis / (Posted on 6/1/2016)
Their team was very helpful
Their team was very helpful. Will continue to work with them in the future.
Review by wuandy1 / (Posted on 8/1/2016)
Problem was solved withing few hours
I have purchased Mega Menu from Rootways and installed it but it was not successful. After contacting them by email the problem was solved withing few hours, and the mistake was mine :) Keep up the good work.
Review by Amir Hamdani / (Posted on 3/1/2016)
Peter and the team at Rootways were so responsive and efficient
Peter and the team at Rootways were so responsive and efficient. I couldn't have asked for better service redesigning our website.
Review by Roxanne Voidonicolas / (Posted on 1/1/2016)
We had a great experience with rootways Inc.
We had a great experience with rootways Inc., we were looking for web solutions company and it was pleasure to work with rootways, Mr. peter & his technical staff is too supportive, I strongly recommend everyone to use their services.
Review by Roxanne Jaz Sanghu / (Posted on 1/4/2015)
Fully supportive and accurate services
Fully supportive and accurate services by Mr. Peter, We would definitely hire again as well as recommend to friends and others.
Review by Lasting Looks Clinic / (Posted on 9/1/2015)
Highly recommend Rootways
Rootways did a thorough job and even helped me on a minor task without asking for payment. Even when my job is difficult, they did it first without any question. I would say their team have a good heart and unlike other mercenary programmers that which I met before. They found the root of my problem and gave me suggestions on how to solve it. I would highly recommend Rootways for your job.
Review by emitbruce / (Posted on 12/3/2016)
Very proficient, helpful
I love their team's job. They did a thorough job and ended my sleepless nights. I've struggled to get my ecommerce site working and it has not been doing well. Often, I stopped the project due to lack of expertise to solve the problem. They were very proficient in their work and able to find the root cause of my problem. With the root problem solved, i've more confident that i could get the site up and running within the month. I would strongly recommend Rootways to others that require help.
Review by emitbruce / (Posted on 9/7/2016)
Very quick and attentive. Will hire again
Excellent communication. Understood scope of work immediately. Very quick and attentive and highly meets expectations. Will hire again for future jobs. Thank you
Review by qaddoumi / (Posted on 27/01/2017)